From December 21st to January 7th, Port Adriano’s central square will become the only ice themed park on the island, and will feature a large skating rink and a large slide that will delight children and grown-ups.
The ice rink has a size of 300 m2. With a length of 30 meters long by 10 wide, is the greatest 100% ecological ice rink in Majorca.

Alongside we will have a big slide of 3 meters of height and 30 meters long. There will be three lanes for more fun.

It will be definitely a great place to spend a pleasant family day in an exclusive setting and with unique activities on the island.

Open every day from December 21st to January 7th

From midday to 8pm (On December 25th and 31st until 6 pm

Skates are provided on the skate ring free of charge

From 4 years on- (The smallest skate’s size is 25)

 

Visit of Santa and King Melchor

Friday 21st December: 5 to 8 pm

Saturday 22nd December: 5 to 8 pm

Sunday 23rd December: 5 to 8 pm

Monday 24th December: 12 to 6 pm

Wednesday 26th December: 5 to 8 pm

Thursday 27th December: 5 to 8 pm

Friday 28th December: 5 to 8 pm

Saturday 29th December: 5 to 8 pm

Sunday 30th December: 5 to 8 pm

Monday 31st January:  12 to 6 pm

Wednesday 2nd January: 5 to 8 pm

Thursday 3rd January: 5 to 8 pm

Friday 4th January: 5 to 8 pm

 

Free Admission

Top

01Events

Top